FREE ROSE GOLD IPHONE WALLPAPERS

I love everything Rose Gold so I thought it would be time to make free rose gold iPhone wallpapers. I loved making the Free Instagram Story templates so I thought it would also be time to make another freebie. My favourite out of all of these would be the 2 lashes ones and the moon one. To use these just screenshot the wallpapers and then set them as your home screen or lock screen, then your done!

Disclaimer: These designs are Copyright © 2021 Maya’s Life and Travels and are for personal use only. You must not re-distribute, re- sell or use these commercially. If you share one of the wallpapers on Instagram, please tag me in the photo @mayaslifeandtravels or do link back to www.mayaslifeandtravels.wordpress.com.

Pin for later!

(When you subscribe to my blog you receive a free media kit. You also receive exclusive content, special discounts, exclusive travel photos, blogging tips and many more. Don’t forget to click that subscribe button below! Also, check out my socials)

Published by مايا (Maya)

Hi I am Maya, from the blog Maya's Life and Travels. I joined the world of blogging in December 2020 and I am a lifestyle, travel, beauty and fashion blogger.

4 thoughts on “FREE ROSE GOLD IPHONE WALLPAPERS

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started