The Vincent Ehendiro Blogger award #2♡

Hey everyone, welcome or welcome back to Maya’s Life and Travels. Yesterday I was nominated for the Vincent Ehindero Blogger Award by Saumya from Draw Write Inspire. Saumya has an amazing blog so please feel free to check out her blog by clicking here. Alright, let’s get started!

  • Thank the person who nominated you with the link to their blog.
  • Make a post of the award (with photo).
  • Post the rules.
  • Ask 5-10 questions of your choice.
  • Nominate 10-30 other bloggers (or more) and notify them.
  • Follow Vincent Ehindero to qualify for a free blog promotion, shoutout and more blogging opportunities.

What is one thing you want to get rid of?

I would like to get rid of Coronavirus because I am fed up with this pandemic and I just want the world to return back to normal, the way it should be.

What is your favourite Girl or Boy bands?

I actually do not have one to be honest because I listen to music from artists not bands.

What is your guilty pleasure?

This is going to sound so crazy but my guilty pleasure is opening the fridge early in the morning and finishing a huge packet of olives! Another guilty pleasure of mine is eating a whole packet of crisps in one sitting.

Whom do you talk to if you need career advice or advice regarding studies?

If I ever need advice I would go straight to my parents first.

What is the coolest nickname you’ve ever got?

It is kind of private so I really don’t want to share.

What time of the day is your favourite?

My favorite time of day is sunset because it is ever so beautiful and I absolutely love seeing the sunset every day.

Can you imitate voice notes?

No I can’t but I kind of wish I could for some weird reason.

What was the last time you cried?

I last cried today (when I am writing this post).

Have you ever slapped your best friend or someone you are really close to?

Well I haven’t slapped my best friend but I have slapped someone I am really close to.

How indecisive can you be?

I am very indecisive. Once we were in a mall in a food court and there were so many options and I couldn’t choose. I wanted a burger but I ended up getting Chinese and I regretted my decision.

  • What are some of your pet peeves?
  • What is your favourite family vacation?
  • What 10 songs would you bring with you to a desert island?
  • If you had to do one thing for the rest of your life what would you do?
  • Where do you see yourself in five years?

Thank you so much Saumya for nominating me, please do check out her blog! Thanks for reading and signing off for today!

Published by مايا (Maya)

Hi I am Maya, from the blog Maya's Life and Travels. I joined the world of blogging in December 2020 and I am a lifestyle, travel, beauty and fashion blogger.

9 thoughts on “The Vincent Ehendiro Blogger award #2♡

  1. Loved reading your answers ❣️
    I think you mentioned Nabeeha instead of Saumya in the introductory paragraph but it’s okay, I got that 🙂
    Congratulations Maya 💞

    Like

  2. Thank you so much for the nomination Maya! It was nice to learn some more about you – I agree that the sunset is so beautiful. I’m not sure if I will have time to take part in the whole award but I’ll definitely use these questions for an upcoming Q&A I’m doing! Great post! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started